Mike Benedum

Feb15

Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

7th

Feb16

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Feb17

Thursday, 17 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

7th

Feb18

Friday, 18 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE CONSTRUCTION FEATURE

24th

Feb19

Saturday, 19 February 2022

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

4th

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

Natural Bridge Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Apr12

Tuesday, 12 April 2022

Eldora Speedway

Rossburg, OH

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

Florence Speedway

Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Tyler County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Tyler County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

May30

Monday, 30 May 2022

Beckley Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun8

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

16th

Jun9

Thursday, 09 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

INTEGRA HEAT 5

18th

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

9th

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

K1 RACE GEAR HEAT 2

12th

Jul4

Monday, 04 July 2022

Beckley Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

8th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Beckley Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Elkins Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

Tyler County Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Beckley Motorsports Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

6th

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Sep7

Wednesday, 07 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

CHASING THE DREAM FEATURE 2

5th

Sep8

Thursday, 08 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 2

6th

Sep9

Friday, 09 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 2

21st

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Eldora Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

14th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

DNS

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

JACKSON 100

24th

Sep29

Thursday, 29 September 2022

Tyler County Speedway

Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

4th

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

PENSKE SHOCKS HEAT 1

9th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

9th

Nov2

Wednesday, 02 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

14th

Nov3

Thursday, 03 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

11th

Nov5

Saturday, 05 November 2022

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

DNS

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events32
  • Wins0
  • Top 54
  • Top 109

Latest Photos

BSI Well Service
Black Rock Enterprises
Clarksburg Mack
CE Bircher’s Ranch
Team Zero Racecars
Slicker Graphics
MyRacePass