Mike Benedum

May16

Saturday, 16 May 2020

411 Motor Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

May18

Monday, 18 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

PRACTICE SESSION 3

11th

May19

Tuesday, 19 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1

DNS

May20

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1

DNS

May21

Thursday, 21 May 2020

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OPTIMA BATTERIES GIS NATS

20th

May28

Thursday, 28 May 2020

Tyler County Speedway

Middlebourne, WV

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2020

Elkins Raceway

Elkins, WV

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Roaring Knob Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun25

Thursday, 25 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

6th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

Lernerville Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

10th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

Aug8

Saturday, 08 August 2020

Beckley Motor Speedway

Mount Hope, WV

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Beckley Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

HEAT 6 - LUCAS OIL

7th

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2020

Portsmouth Raceway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 3 - GENERAL TIRE

7th

  • Events21
  • Wins0
  • Top 52
  • Top 104

Latest Photos

BSI Well Service
Black Rock Enterprises
Clarksburg Mack
CE Bircher’s Ranch
Team Zero Racecars
Slicker Graphics
MyRacePass